The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper (Paperback)

The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper Cover Image
$6.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.

All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina--a land with no magic and no dragons.

Or so he thinks. The longer Caden spends in Asheville, the more he comes to realize that there is unexpected and dangerous magic in this strange land. There just may be dragons here too. But what if Caden's destiny isn't to slay a dragon, after all?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062308443
ISBN-10: 0062308440
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: February 2nd, 2016
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Last Dragon Charmer